Current Members

Select a member to learn more about these successful leaders.

Mona Sabet

Managing Director, Tribal Advisors

Colleen Blake

VP of Marketing, ServiceRocket

Joanna Bloor

CBO, The Amplify Lab

Betsabe Botaitis

Director of Finance Operations, Lending Club

Nancy Bush

CFO, Anomali

Delida Costin

General Counsel,

Elizabeth Dean

Vice President, TM Financial Forensics

Jory Des Jardins

Co-Founder, President, BlogHer

Gina Diaz

Corporate Counsel, Oracle

Ilana Golan

CEO, Golan Ventures

Meena Elliott

SVP, Chief Legal & Administrative Officer, Corporate Secretary, Aviat Networks, Inc.

Marion Groh Marquardt

CEO, Web Croissants

Shani Higgins

CEO, Technorati

Nanci Hibschman

Principal & National Practice Director for the Not-for-Profit Sector, Sullivan, Cotter & Associates, LLC

Jan Kang

Chief Justice, Chronicle LLC

Maria Fernandez Guajardo

VP Product, Clear Labs Inc.

Kim Le


Eleanor Lacey

SVP, General Counsel & Secretary, Sophos

Judy Little

VP Strategic Alliances, Ericsson

Theresa Kushner

VP Enterprise Information Management, VMware

Stewart McDowell

Partner, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

Sara McBarnette

Associate Principal, Auerbach Glasgow French

Shannon Nash

COO & CFO, The Inside Source, Inc.

Laura Mariño

SVP of Product, Lever

Christina Richards

VP of Global Marketing, Aeris Communications

Erin Rand

COO, ServiceRocket

Annie Rogaski

VP and General Counsel, Avegant

Amanda K. Packel

Deputy Director at Rock Center for Corporate Governance & Co-Director, Stanford's Directors' College

Mickey Wilson

CMO, WideOrbit

Sharon Segev

Chief Business Affairs and Legal Officer, Smule

Stephanie O. Sparks

Chair, IP & Data Privacy, Hoge Fenton

Sarah Solum

Partner, Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP

Loren Walsh

Chief Learning Officer,

Lisa Van Dusen

Chief Relationship Officer, SV2 - Silicon Valley Social Venture Fund

Ambra Wellbeloved

VP Business Operations, Xero

Jessica Shor

General Counsel, Vendavo

Jenn Buechel

Vice President Product, Grail

Micheline Casey

Head of Data, Digital Services, Ford Smart Mobility, Ford Motor Co.

Arthi Chakravarthy

VP Commercial Legal Affairs, TiVo

Jennifer Chaloemtiarana

SVP, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer, Castlight Health

Karen Gordon

CEO, 5 Dynamics

Marjorie Goux

Chief Legal Counsel, Clif Bar & Co.

Shari Liss

CEO, Ignited

Alexis Longinotti

Product Management Consultant & Advisor,

Hayley Nelson

Content Marketing Lead, Airbnb

Máire Sogabe

Chief of Staff to the Chief Security Officer, PG&E

Jennifer Cochran

Associate Professor, Bioengineering, Stanford University

Emilee Pierce

Head of Product Marketing, Aeris

Taly Dunevich

VP Business Development & Strategic Alliances, Uptima

Denise Brosseau

CEO, Thought Leadership Lab

Einat Meisel

Partner, O'Melveny

Agnès Faure

Co-founder and Curator, 836M

Shelley Force Aldred, Ph.D.

VP for Preclinical Development, TeneoBio, Inc.

Mary Fuller

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Adaptive Spectrum and Signal Alignment, Inc.

Nolwenn Godard

Director of Pricing Product, PayPal

Manpreet Grover

CEO & Managing Partner, SOAProjects, Inc.

Maki Kaplinsky

Co-Founder, IQP Corporation

Lisbeth McNabb

Board Director, Nexstar Media Group

Siobhan Nolan Mangini

CFO, Castlight Health

Hyma Menath


Caroline Morris

SVP, Ellis Partners

Kavitha Ramchandran, MD

Assistant Professor, Medical Director-PathWell, Stanford University

Shira Ronen

Founder & CEO, Spectrum Consulting

Robin Sedor

Branch Manager, InsideSource

Hiba Sharief

Vice President of Information Technology, Oportun

Denise Shiffman

Chief Product Officer, DriveScale

Kathleen Vignos

Engineering Director, Twitter

Tykia Warden

Interim Executive Director, San Mateo County Community Colleges Foundation

Julia R. Wilson

CEO, OneJustice

Kristin Torres Mowat

SVP Corporate Development, Castlight Health