Sessions are generally held on Thursdays from 5:30 — 8:00pm. Dinner and wine are included.

The Hipower Signature Program guides you to articulate a personal vision that inspires you, and then challenges you to become a visible champion for that vision.

The Program is a series of 6 workshops led by a distinguished faculty that includes coaches, brand experts, organizational development consultants and storytellers, culminating in a group offsite.

Rings form close-knit bonds and members frequently continue to work together after the program, driving one another towards success and personal significance.

 

San Francisco Stream will meet at the offices of our sponsor, O’Melveny & Myers, at Suite 2800, 2 Embarcadero Center, San Francisco, CA 94111 (Google Map)

Menlo Park Stream will meet at the offices of our sponsor, O’Melveny & Myers, 2765 Sand Hill Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025 United States (Google Map)


Session 2: Storytelling

Austin: Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Denver: Thursday, March 14, 2019

Menlo Park: Wednesday, March 20, 2019

San Francisco: Thursday, March 21, 2019

Speaker: Jessica Shor

Session 1: What is your platform?

Austin: Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Denver: Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Menlo Park: Wednesday, February 20, 2019

SanFrancisco:  Thursday, February 21, 2019

Speaker: Mona Sabet


Session 4: Platform Development

Austin: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Denver: Thursday, June 13, 2019

Menlo Park: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

San Francisco: Thursday, June 20, 2019

Facilitator: Local Hipower Leader

Session 3: Self-Assessment

Austin: Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Denver: Thursday, May 9, 2019

Menlo Park: Wednesday, May 15, 2019

San Francisco: Thursday, May 16, 2019

Speaker: Karen Gordon


Session 6: Developing a Point of View

Austin: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Denver: Thursday, October 10, 2019

Menlo Park: Wednesday, October 16, 2019

San Francisco: Thursday, October 17,, 2019

Speaker: Dave Peterson, Play Bigger (Menlo Park, SF)

Kari Hernandez, INK (Austin)

Session 5: Communicating with Impact

Austin: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Denver: Thursday, September 12, 2019

Menlo Park: Wednesday, September 18, 2019

San Francisco: Thursday, September 19, 2019

Speaker: Slomoff Consulting

 


2018 HiPower Off-Site

November 1 - 3, Oceano Hotel

The program culminates in a 2 day offsite that brings the members of all the HiPower Rings together for a weekend of support and development. Your signature program fee includes a shared room for the weekend. Incremental costs will be assessed for travel and optional events.

Offsite.jpeg

Session Locations

 

O'Melveny & Myers, LLP

Menlo Park Stream
2765 Sand Hill Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025

 

O'Melveny & Myers, LLP

San Francisco Stream
Suite 2800, 2 Embarcadero Center, San Francisco, CA 94111